First NameCityStateE-mail
CarlyPittsfordNew Yorkdoclibs@rochester.rr.com
Grace DorcasRochesterNew Yorkgrace.rund@icloud.com
RileyPittsfordNew Yorkriley.vinci29@gmail.com
AeriellaMacedonNew YorkKristinalbradley@yahoo.com
EmmaWest HenriettaNew Yorkpetrasusse@yahoo.com
AntheaRochesterNew Yorkjennyecon@yahoo.com
PenniRochesterNew Yorkrobinlohkamp@gmail.com
LilypittsfordNew Yorklilywallace522@gmail.com
SierraMacedonNew Yorksierra.quarterman@icloud.com
MattinglyPalmyraNew Yorkcgrier@fairport.org
AvaRochesterNew Yorkkellyjrubens@gmail.com
AbigailRochesterNew Yorkjoshua.pheterson@gmail.com
MadelynRochesterNew Yorkthore7364@aol.com
lucyrochesterNew Yorkkarynlederman@gmail.com
EvelynRochesterNew Yorkthompsella@gmail.com
LilyLIVONIANew YorkMaoliver61288@yahoo.com
OliviaRochesterNew Yorkmarina.rubin@gmail.com
ValerieWest HenriettaNew Yorkvrock240@gmail.com
PaigePittsfordNew Yorktoddkidd818@gmail.com
GinaRochesterNew Yorkrgoodyear@elitealliance.com
EmmaRochesterNew Yorkemmamaeve@gmail.com
RoreyNorth ChiliNew Yorkbturk22@gmail.com
AvaRochesterNew York
NoraRochesterNew YorkKate.L.Cummins@gmail.com
AlexiChurchvilleNew Yorklongfinn@msn.com
First NameCityStateE-mail